Select Page

The Ashes and the Star-Cursed King

22,50

The Ashes and the Star-Cursed King is book two in the Crowns of Nyaxia series from TikTok sensation Carissa Broadbent, perfect for fans of From Blood & Ash.

Auteur: Carissa Broadbent
Uitgever: Veltman
ISBN: 9781035040971
Thema:fantasy
Pagina’s: 587
Bindwijze: paperback
Taal: Nederlands
Publicatiedatum: december 2023

ISBN: 9781035040971 Collecties: , Boekenreeksen: , , , ,
Delen:

Bijkomende informatie

Gewicht 0,733 kg
Afmetingen 23,4 × 15,3 × 4,8 cm
Leeftijd

15+

Type

Engelstalig

Andere suggesties…